Administration

Dr. Darren A. Petersen
Superintendent of Schools
201-391-1662
dpetersen@montvalek8.org

Mrs. Andrea Wasserman 
School Business Administrator / Board Secretary
201-391-6226
awasserman@montvalek8.org

Dr. Erik W. Parks
Director of 21st Century Education, Curriculum and Instruction 
201-391-1662
eparks@montvalek8.org 

Mrs. Christina Gouraige
Supervisor of Special Services
201-391-2900 x3600
cgouraige@montvalek8.org

Ms. Gina McCormack
Principal, Fieldstone Middle School
201-391-9000 x 2500
gmccormack@montvalek8.org

Mr. Richard Scherer
Assistant Principal, Fieldstone Middle School 
201-391-9000 x 2506
rscherer@montvalek8.org

Mr. David Collier
Principal, Memorial School
201-391-2900 x 3500
dcollier@montvalek8.org

Mr. Steven Pellegrino
Assistant Principal, Memorial Elementary School
201-391-2900 x 3506
spellegrino@montvalek8.org