Staff Directory

Adam, Carly
Speech Teacher - MES
cadam@montvalek8.org

Alboum, Stephanie
LLD Teacher - FMS
salboum@montvalek8.org

Aliprantis, Anthony
Family Life Education Teacher - FMS
aaliprantis@montvalek8.org

Alvarez, Lindsay
Grade 3 Teacher - MES
lalvarez@montvalek8.org

Bain, Joan
Grade 4 Teacher - MES
jbain@montvalek8.org

Bartel, Doris
Gr. 5 Math Teacher - FMS
dbartel@montvalek8.org

Bizzoco, Allison
Kindergarten Teacher - MES
abizzoco@montvalek8.org

Bontia, Cristina
Gr. 8 Science Teacher - FMS
cbontia@montvalek8.org

Boyle, Sean
Gr. 6 Language Arts Teacher - FMS
sboyle@montvalek8.org

Burkel, Suzanne
Grade 2 Teacher - MES
sburkel@montvalek8.org

Callaghan, Kaytlin
Pre-K Disabled Teacher - MES
kcallaghan@montvalek8.org

Carcich, Lauren
Gr. 6 Social Studies Teacher - FMS
lcarcich@montvalek8.org

Chavez, Tammy
Resource Program Teacher - FMS
tchavez@montvalek8.org

Cieszko, Mary
Nurse - MES
mcieszko@montvalek8.org

Coccia, Giuliana
Grade 3 Teacher - MES
gcoccia@montvalek8.org

Conti, Victor
Gr. 7 Social Studies Teacher - FMS
vconti@montvalek8.org

Cortazzo, Gianna
EIS Teacher - MES
gcortazzo@montvalek8.org

Cummings, Chelsea
Gr. 6 Science Teacher - FMS
ccummings@montvalek8.org

D'Amaro, Laurie
Grade 2 Teacher - MES
ldamaro@montvalek8.org

Dauria, Lauren
Resource Program Teacher - FMS
ldauria@montvalek8.org

DeLange, Sara
Gr. 8 Math Teacher - FMS
sdelange@montvalek8.org

Delli Santi, Julianne
Kindergarten Collaborative Teacher - MES
jdellisanti@montvalek8.org

Del Mauro, Andrew
Health/Physical Education Teacher - FMS
adelmauro@montvalek8.org

DeRisi, Nicole
Resource Program Teacher - MES
nderisi@montvalek8.org

DiCairano, Lisa
World Language Teacher - FMS
ldicairano@montvalek8.org

DiCosmo, Paula
Gr. 5 Language Arts Teacher - FMS
pdicosmo@montvalek8.org

Diore, Kristian
Kindergarten Teacher - MES
kdiore@montvalek8.org

Donovan, Diane
Nurse - FMS
ddonovan@montvalek8.org

Doran, Karen
Resource Program Teacher - FMS
kdoran@montvalek8.org

Dugan, Meghan
Nurse - MES
mdugan@montvalek8.org

Durango, Delia
Gr. 7 Science Teacher - FMS
ddurango@montvalek8.org

Edelstein, Patrice
Grade 1 Teacher - MES
pedelstein@montvalek8.org

Engleberg, Allie
Resource Program Teacher - MES
aengleberg@montvalek8.org

Escoffery, Tenley
Art Teacher - MES
tescoffery@montvalek8.org

Faiella, Bonnie
Grade 1 Teacher - MES
bfaiella@montvalek8.org

Fasano, Nina
Guidance Counselor - MES
nfasano@montvalek8.org

Feather, Jason
Computer Technician - MES
support@montvalek8.org

Feather, Jennifer
Music Teacher - MES
jenfeather@montvalek8.org

Ferreira, Meghan
Gr. 7 Language Arts Teacher - FMS
mferreira@montvalek8.org

Ficarra-Morello, Bernadette
Grade 4 Teacher - MES
bficarra@montvalek8.org

Freeman, James
Health/Physical Education Teacher - MES
jfreeman@montvalek8.org

Fullam, Megan
Grade 6 Language Arts Teacher - FMS
mfullam@montvalek8.org

Gardner, Cindy
LDTC
cgardner@montvalek8.org

Gelalia, Jillian
Gr. 7 Math Teacher - FMS
jgelalia@montvalek8.org

Golden, Jennifer
Resource Program Teacher - FMS
jgolden@montvalek8.org

Gonzalez, Darlene
World Language Teacher - FMS
dgonzalez@montvalek8.org

Grambone, Martina
Kindergarten Teacher - MES
mgrambone@montvalek8.org

Guertin, Danielle
Speech Teacher - FMS
dguertin@montvalek8.org

Gutierrez, Jessica
Grade 1 Teacher - MES
jgutierrez@montvalek8.org

Halloran, Debra
ESL Teacher 
dhalloran@montvalek8.org

Hasenecz, Amy
Grade 4 Teacher - MES
ahasenecz@montvalek8.org

Hasse, Edward
Health/Physical Education Teacher - FMS
ehasse@montvalek8.org

Hennessy, Amy
Resource Program Teacher - FMS
ahennessy@montvalek8.org

Hernandez, Belia
Grade 1 Teacher - MES
bhernandez@montvalek8.org

Hough, Amanda
Resource Program Teacher - FMS
ahough@montvalek8.org

Iida, Jennifer
Kindergarten Teacher - MES
jiida@montvalek8.org

Jachens, Lindsey
Grade 3 Teacher - MES
ljachens@montvalek8.org

Kantrowitz, Karen
World Language Teacher - MES
kkantrowitz@montvalek8.org

Katz, Deborah
Grade 4 Teacher - MES
dkatz@montvalek8.org

Leon, Amy
World Language Teacher - FMS
aleon@montvalek8.org

Levy, Jodi
World Language Teacher - FMS
jlevy@montvalek8.org

LoPresti, Adam
Health/Physical Education Teacher - MES
alopresti@montvalek8.org

LoPresti, Kathryn
Resource Program Teacher - MES
klopresti@montvalek8.org

Magarelli, Diane
Grade 1 Teacher - MES
dmagarelli@montvalek8.org

Marsigliano, Jillian
Gr. 5 Social Studies Teacher - FMS
jmarsigliano@montvalek8.org

Matesic, Karen
Grade 2 Teacher - MES
kmatesic@montvalek8.org

McCann, Jennifer
Art Teacher - FMS
jmccann@montvalek8.org

McGinley, John
Resource Program Teacher - FMS
jmcginley@montvalek8.org

McLaughlin, Maureen
Grade 2 Teacher - MES
mmclaughlin@montvalek8.org

McLoughlin, Jackie
Social Worker
jmcloughlin@montvalek8.org

McNamara, Kerry
EAE/EIS Teacher 
kmcnamara@montvalek8.org

Megaro, Nicole
Health/Physical Education Teacher - FMS
nmegaro@montvalek8.org

Merrill, George
Gr. 8 Social Studies Teacher - FMS
gmerrill@montvalek8.org

Merritt, Marcy
Gr. 5 Language Arts Teacher - FMS
mmerritt@montvalek8.org

Miller, Amy
Grade 1 Teacher - MES
amiller@montvalek8.org

Murrell, Laurie
Gr. 8 Language Arts Teacher - FMS
lmurrell@montvalek8.org

Neville, Lisa
Kindergarten Teacher - MES
lneville@montvalek8.org

Nicol, Clarisse
Resource Program Teacher - MES
cnicol@montvalek8.org

Passaro, Kathleen
Gr. 8 Language Arts Teacher - FMS
kpassaro@montvalek8.org

Perrotti, Angela
Resource Program Teacher - MES
aperrotti@montvalek8.org

Pittarelli, Carol
Resource Program Teacher - MES
cpittarelli@montvalek8.org

Pizzuta, Patricia
Speech Teacher - MES
ppizzuta@montvalek8.org

Quaranto, James
Choral/Music Teacher - FMS
jquaranto@montvalek8.org

Raimondi, Janice
Gr. 7 Language Arts Teacher - FMS
jraimondi@montvalek8.org

Reyes, Michelle
Kindergarten Teacher - MES
mreyes@montvalek8.org

Rhatigan, Kellie
Grade 3 Teacher - MES
krhatigan@montvalek8.org

Ripston, Erica
Grade 3 Teacher - MES
eripston@montvalek8.org

Rudd, Lisa
Grade 1 Teacher - MES
lrudd@montvalek8.org

Schlemm, Cristina
Gr. 6 Math Teacher - FMS
cschlemm@montvalek8.org

Schrek, Haley
Grade 2 Teacher - MES
hschrek@montvalek8.org

Scirocco, Briann
Grade 3 Teacher - MES
bscirocco@montvalek8.org

Sconza, Gina
Pre-K Teacher - MES
gsconza@montvalek8.org

Selfon, Laurie
EIS Math Teacher - FMS
lselfon@montvalek8.org

Simodejka, Jason
Industrial Arts Teacher - FMS
jsimodejka@montvalek8.org

Simon, Donna
Gr. 5 Science Teacher - FMS
dsimon@montvalek8.org

Simpson, Laura
Reading Teacher - MES
lsimpson@montvalek8.org

Sims, Victoria
Grade 2 Teacher - MES
vsims@montvalek8.org

Smith, Chelsea
Psychologist
csmith@montvalek8.org

Solomon, Michelle
Instrumental Music Teacher - MES
msolomon@montvalek8.org

Valois, Peter
Technology Coordinator
support@montvalek8.org

Walker, Debra
Guidance Counselor - FMS
dwalker@montvalek8.org

Walker, Katherine
Grade 4 Teacher - MES
kwalker@montvalek8.org

Walsh, Julie-Anne
Literacy Coach
jwalsh@montvalek8.org

Walsh, Lindsay
Instrumental Music Teacher - FMS
lindsaywalsh@montvalek8.org

Westervelt, Geralyn
Media Specialist/Library - MES
gwestervelt@montvalek8.org

Worthington, Ashley
Resource Program Teacher - MES
aworthington@montvalek8.org

Wynkoop, Marlene
Kindergarten Teacher - MES
mwynkoop@montvalek8.org