Board Members

Ernie DiFiore - President
edifiore@montvalek8.org

Anita Bagdat - Vice President
abagdat@montvalek8.org

Amaka Auer
aauer@montvalek8.org

Rachel Baskin
rbaskin@montvalek8.org

John Carvelli
jcarvelli@montvalek8.org

Chris Colla
ccolla@montvalek8.org

Alisha Foley
afoley@montvalek8.org